Hicks Studio of Davison: Blog http://hicksstudio.net/blog en-us (C) Hicks Studio of Davison (Hicks Studio of Davison) Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:31:00 GMT Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:31:00 GMT http://hicksstudio.net/img/s4/v65/u72364649-o637636039-50.jpg Hicks Studio of Davison: Blog http://hicksstudio.net/blog 120 26 Dow Gardens August 4th!! http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2016/7/dow-gardens-august-4th Hicks of Davison-49Hicks of Davison-49 We are going to Dow Gardens in Midland on August 4th! There are still a few openings.

Call 810-653-4131 soon to book an appointment!

 

]]>
(Hicks Studio of Davison) http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2016/7/dow-gardens-august-4th Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:31:29 GMT
Now is the time to get your Senior Portraits!! http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2015/7/now-is-the-time-to-get-your-senior-portraits Hearit-0014Hearit-0014 The first day of school is just around the corner.  As we head into August many of you may be realizing that you need to get your senior pictures done in time for yearbook deadlines.  We have several sessions to choose from, including a Yearbook Only session!  After you have chosen the image you would like to have in your yearbook we will send it to the school for free!  Call 810-653-4131 soon to get an appointment.  

Enjoy the rest of your summer!!!

]]>
(Hicks Studio of Davison) Seniors Yearbook http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2015/7/now-is-the-time-to-get-your-senior-portraits Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:28:21 GMT
Childrens Easter Special April 5th!! http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2014/3/childrens-easter-special-april-5th Our Children's Easter Special this year is on Saturday April 5th.  Please Call for an appointment!

 

Easter_Ad_14Easter_Ad_14

]]>
(Hicks Studio of Davison) Easter Special http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2014/3/childrens-easter-special-april-5th Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:25:42 GMT
Happy Holidays! http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2012/12/happy-holidays Hicks Studio 014 Happy Holidays to all our wonderful customers!  We will be giving our staff a break for the holidays to recoup and come back refreshed for the new year.  We will be closed Saturday December 22nd and return on Thursday January 3rd at 10:00 a.m.  You can leave us messages during this time, we will be checking them and get back to you as soon as we can.  See you in 2013!!

]]>
(Hicks Studio of Davison) http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2012/12/happy-holidays Tue, 18 Dec 2012 03:33:51 GMT
June Is Right Around the Corner http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2012/4/june-is-right-around-the-corner The school year is ending and open houses are getting close. If you still need to order your prints or maybe just the invitations it's time. We can print your invitations and turn them around quickly but don't wait too much longer! Parents, you're almost there, senior year is counting the days left.  Just prom, graduation and maybe and open house to celebrate their accomplishment! 

]]>
(Hicks Studio of Davison) http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2012/4/june-is-right-around-the-corner Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:57:38 GMT
Easter Special http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2012/3/easter-special For those of you who hadn't heard yet our Easter Special is Saturday March 24! The day is filling up so call to the Davison Studio to make your Appointment (810) 653-4131

]]>
(Hicks Studio of Davison) http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2012/3/easter-special Sat, 17 Mar 2012 19:23:01 GMT
Spring and Summer Sports http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2012/2/spring-and-summer-sports Despite the snow the time for spring and summer sports pictures is right around the corner. As well as being a great place for senior pictures and weddings Hicks Studios of Davison is well known for it's quality sports photography.  You can contact us at 810-653-4131 for more information or to set up a meeting to see samples of our work.  There is no cost to have us photograph your organization and we also have fundraising options available.

]]>
(Hicks Studio of Davison) Photography Sports http://hicksstudio.net/blog/2012/2/spring-and-summer-sports Sat, 25 Feb 2012 18:19:55 GMT